Korean Hip-Hop Reaction Video

Posted on Updated on

 

For my final Digital Artifact, I decided to do a reaction video based upon Korean Hip Hop. With the help of best mates George and Josh, we sat down to watch some videos and react to what we saw . Josh can understand some Korean but cannot understand it fully and George is studying law here at UOW.  Giving our autoethnographic responses to this video was something that I thoroughly enjoyed, and would definitely do again

I chose this for my Digital Artifact because not many people from the western culture are involved actively with the Korean Rap scene. I have linked the videos

In summary though, I am proud  to submit this as my final assignment for DIGC330. I hope that you all watch it and drop a comment as I would love to hear from you.

References: 

Leave a comment